The Shadow Forum
Welcome to the Shadow Forum! Please log in, or register. Very Happy


Talk, RP, have fun
 
HomeHome  PortalPortal  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  Log inLog in  

Welcome

Sup people.
Mon 9 Jan - 21:43 by Reaper
Hey sup, i'm new to forum but not new to Rping. If there is any zombie/survival/moderm war/ vampire/ rps still open pls invite me, thanks.

Comments: 2
Latest topics
» Why Me? (reserved)
Sat 21 Jan - 17:24 by locomania22

» Dimensions
Fri 20 Jan - 18:57 by Macha

» Maximum Ride movie
Fri 20 Jan - 17:28 by mfkrwill

» Perfect School
Wed 18 Jan - 20:48 by Macha

» University Roommates (Restart)
Tue 17 Jan - 23:47 by Anna

» Naveen
Sat 24 Dec - 23:11 by Macha

» On Our Own
Fri 9 Dec - 19:35 by mfkrwill

» What a surprise!
Thu 1 Dec - 12:46 by Sterling Blade

» Saved for Macha
Mon 17 Oct - 19:58 by Anna

Partenaires
forum gratuit Annuaire des forums
Le bottin des forums Kouaa
Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Forum News

Hello is anyone out there

Forum
Poll
How do you like the new display?
Worse than the old one
7%
 7% [ 1 ]
Better than the old one
57%
 57% [ 8 ]
Needs changes
29%
 29% [ 4 ]
Good the way it is
7%
 7% [ 1 ]
Go back to the old style
0%
 0% [ 0 ]
Total Votes : 14
Who is online?
In total there are 3 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 3 Guests

None

Most users ever online was 139 on Thu 6 Feb - 12:18
Statistics
We have 323 registered users
The newest registered user is Eldarknessfalls

Our users have posted a total of 1046345 messages in 2869 subjects